Select Your Currency

Visit us on Facebook

Free Delivery

Micronised Glutamine 500g

16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$41.00
Micronised Glutamine Eat Me Supplements
Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Helpful for IBS Review by Deryn
Effectiveness
Value
I actually use it to settle my tummy, great for IBS symptoms. (Posted on 12/09/2019)
Another great product Review by Jason
Effectiveness
Value
Great product, helps with achieving goals in the gym. And you cannot argue with the price. Ill be on this and the Creatine for life at this price (Posted on 24/08/2015)
Very impressed Review by Damien
Value
Effectiveness
Had my first serving of eat me glutamine this morning when i got up . Thought this will be very helpful to get me through the last few weeks while I am preping for nabba/wff nationals . (Posted on 15/09/2014)
Helping Recover from Autoimmune Virus Review by kelly
Effectiveness
Value
Last year I got CIDP - Automimmune disease - which killed my nerves and atrophied my muscles in upper back, right shoulder and left hand. So now I am building these muscles from scratch - very difficult as I have use other muscles to help these grow. Two weeks ago I reached the stage or being able to lift 1kg weights in a lat raise. I can manage 5, then rest then 5 again. I have started this product and noticed its helping with me being able to do another set of excercises again in the evening and this combined with the BCCA I hope to see in the next six months my muscles reappear and I don't look like a bag of bones! The Glutamine allows me 2 weight sessions - so I recommend if this is your goal. (Posted on 26/06/2014)
Good for muscle soreness Review by BRODIE
Effectiveness
Value
Definitely improved recovery after workouts, noticed a significant reduction in muscle soreness in the following training days.
Good product, nice and cheap too. (Posted on 5/12/2013)
Important supplement Review by Scott
Effectiveness
Value
Great product if your serious about working out or do strenuous exercise, definitely in my top 3 supplements to use. I find that my recovery time has actually shortened. Recovering energy faster and feeling less sore. I recommend taking with your post workout protein shake and if your using casein at night for recovery chuck 5g of glutamine in the mix, awesome recovery, great dose of protein and your body will feel more energized when you wake. Very satisfied. (Posted on 23/08/2013)
Use it everyday Review by Troy
Value
Effectiveness
Use this everyday as part of my after workout shake, keeps me lifting and training everyday, I don't like having a day off, not a big fan of the taste but mixed in a shake with eat me protein, oats, peanut butter and a banana you barely notice it ;) (Posted on 10/03/2013)
great product Review by matt
Value
Effectiveness
have used glutamine on 3 occasions this 1 is a great product top quality my mates use the same type helps to recover fast and helps to minimize muscle loss due to intense training highly recommend (Posted on 28/12/2012)
Great value for money! Review by Riki
Effectiveness
Value
Cheapest and highest quality Glutamine product going around! (Posted on 9/06/2012)
Endurance enabler Review by NZMojo
Value
Effectiveness
I do a lot of long training so I need to be able to get back into my next session as well recovered and ready to push it as possible. I have been using Glutamine for recovery and repair rather than muscle building and find it is awesome to get me ready to go and recovered fast for the next day.

Post race DOMS is a major for me especially on long hilly runs. My last event I had the CURSE lemon rush to keep me going, topped up with Glutamine and Beta-alaine, BEST recovery yet after 100km of running and 2 assents total of Mt Cook. Can't go wrong! (Posted on 29/05/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 250 Reward Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Micronised Glutamine 500g

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Effectiveness
Value