Select Your Currency

Visit us on Facebook

Free Delivery

NZ Whey Protein 7 Single Serves Pack

38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
NZ Whey Protein Coffee 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Chocolate 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Banana 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Unflavoured 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Vanilla 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Strawberry 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ100% Whey Protein Sample
Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 38 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Only tested coffee Review by Seph
Effectiveness
Value
Taste is great and i really like the fact you can buy sample packs before buying a whole kg or more :) (Posted on 5/06/2013)
Great Review by Jacob
Value
Effectiveness
I tried a sample of most of the flavours and found that that this was great as you can see what flavour tastes best before taking the plunge and getting the 1kg. I got 1 bannana, 1 strawberry, 1 chocolate and 1 vanilla. (Posted on 17/03/2013)
Excellent Review by jojo
Effectiveness
Value
What better way to find the flavour you want, problem is they are all delicious :) (Posted on 27/02/2013)
Great taste Review by Gilli
Effectiveness
Value
This protein is great before & after workouts, was great for a snack and highly reccommend! (Posted on 20/02/2013)
Only Banana Tested so far Review by Dave
Effectiveness
Value
Excellent product, mixes very easily with no lumps. Great Banana flavour, looking forward to trying the others when they arrive!! (Posted on 20/02/2013)
Loved it! Review by Sasha
Effectiveness
Value
Great value for money, this size is awesome because you can just chuck it in your bag and go and make your shake anywhere and its awesome for trying out new flavours!! (Posted on 1/02/2013)
Loved it! Review by Sasha
Effectiveness
Value
Great value for money, this size is awesome because you can just chuck it in your bag and go and make your shake anywhere and its awesome for trying out new flavours!! (Posted on 1/02/2013)
Gives me options before buying Review by Julie
Value
Effectiveness
Hey, thanks for giving me the option of trying before buying :) I love the Banana flavour ! Product mixes well and has substance to it, also not full of nasties. Loved the product so passed on a spare sachet to my friend to try. Perfect. (Posted on 3/12/2012)

Items 31 to 38 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 250 Reward Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: NZ Whey Protein 7 Single Serves Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Effectiveness