Select Your Currency

Visit us on Facebook

Free Delivery

NZ Whey Protein 7 Single Serves Pack

38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
NZ Whey Protein Coffee 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Chocolate 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Banana 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Unflavoured 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Vanilla 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Strawberry 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ100% Whey Protein Sample
Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Clean Lean Protein Review by Nadia
Effectiveness
Value
Great value for money (Posted on 2/11/2013)
product comparison Review by Flo Jo
Value
Effectiveness
I have been a believer in this product for a few years now and there have been no other product/s that even come near to the quality, value and service of 'eatme supplements', I recommend everyone should try at least one of these products in their life time. This product is not only good for your workout routine but so handy for your convenience. (Posted on 1/11/2013)
Great morning filler Review by Simon
Effectiveness
Value
This is great stuff and the coffee flavour is the best! Will be getting 1kg bag soon (Posted on 10/10/2013)
Good Stuff Review by Theo
Effectiveness
Value
Really great protein! Great taste. I really like the Banana flavour. Mixes easily with water and milk. (Posted on 9/10/2013)
Banana is the best Review by QuentinGibson
Effectiveness
Value
I tried a couple of these samples and fould banana was the tasiest flavour, it had none of that aftertaste your would expect from a protein shake. I have since ordered a 1kg pack of this to assist in my workouts. (Posted on 30/09/2013)
Tastes great AND does the job. Review by Rose
Effectiveness
Value
The sample sizes are very generous allowing you to tell if it is actually going to fill you up like others claim. YES it actually does! feeling great after 3 days of drinking these instead of breakfast and then I have a small lunch too.
I got the samples in latte, vanilla and banana. They were all delicious and tasted just like a milk shake. (Posted on 23/09/2013)
Delish post workout treat or just to flavor my morning Quinoa! Review by Jasmene
Effectiveness
Value
Love this Protein Powder xx The flavours are great mixed with my morning hot Quinoa my faves being banana and vanilla :) (Posted on 16/09/2013)
absolutely great, try before you buy Review by tillie
Effectiveness
Value
really recommend this product, definitely going in for this... really filling and not time consuming at all, great for those quick gotta go snacks. (Posted on 6/08/2013)
Banana flavoured Review by Arahi
Effectiveness
Value
Very nice, just made banana bread with this. Delicious! (Posted on 18/07/2013)
Excellent product Review by Arahi
Effectiveness
Value
Being new to all of this, this was a great way for me to sample the product and decide whether it's something I can use full time. And it was great, used on top of breakfast and in baking. (Posted on 1/07/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 250 Reward Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: NZ Whey Protein 7 Single Serves Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Effectiveness