Select Your Currency

Visit us on Facebook

Free Delivery

NZ Whey Protein 7 Single Serves Pack

38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
NZ Whey Protein Coffee 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Chocolate 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Banana 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Unflavoured 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Vanilla 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ Whey Protein Strawberry 7 Single Serves Pack
$20.00
NZ100% Whey Protein Sample
Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Fantastic product Review by Monique
Effectiveness
Value
So easy for when your out and about. Cost effective. Great to try to find out what flavours you like. Great value for money! Definitely recommend! (Posted on 13/08/2014)
ice is nice! Review by suyin
Effectiveness
Value
I love the coffee flavoured whey protein powder - I use it to make 'iced coffee' protein smoothies in summer when I'm working non that all important 'bikini body' - delicious!! (I mean the smoothie is delicious....... :) (Posted on 17/07/2014)
Whey Protein 100% Review by Lee
Effectiveness
Value
After having gastric sleeve surgery I could nothing but liquid meals. Eat Me Whey Protein in Vanilla help me get through the first 2 months and gave me my strength back. I highly recommend this protein drink for people coming out of surgery , especially post op. (Posted on 27/06/2014)
Amazingly good!! Review by Lisa
Effectiveness
Value
I received my delivery today so after a fast and efficient delivery I couldn't wait to open my first sachet of whey protein. I have started doing a bit of weight training after loosing a few kilos and wanted to upt my protein intake. Its great you can sample them first. I am usually quite sceptical towards shakes because usually I don't like the taste of them. I tried the chocolate one today and its absolutely amazing I love the taste its great. I will try all the other ones I have in the next few days and than decide which one I will reorder. It probably will be the chocolate :-) (Posted on 20/06/2014)
Great chance to try without spending big bucks Review by Jillian
Effectiveness
Value
These single-serve sachets are great: you can give different flavours a bash without having to stump up bulk dollars for a big tub, which can be disasterous ... just because one brand tastes amazing in chocolate, it doesn't mean they all do. And our own personal tastes vary so much! Aside from that, these are also great-tasting. Love, love, love the coffee flavour (so much nicer than the Optifast shakes!) (Posted on 10/06/2014)
perfect Review by saranne
Effectiveness
Value
perfect if you want to try new flavours but dont want to buy a 1kg bag ... i usually buy the 1kg bag off chocolate but i have brought the strawberry and vanilla in samples to try to see what i think.... also perfect to chuck in your gym bag and to keep at work ! great idea (Posted on 28/04/2014)
Wonderful 100% NZ versitile Product Review by Kaza
Effectiveness
Value
We love this product, we add some into our meal replacement shakes, when we are on the go, we make protein balls, and keep them in the freezer as an extra healthy easy snack, and we love the efficient prompt delivery service that this company offers. So easy and a pleasure to do business with. (Posted on 4/04/2014)
Single serve what a great idea Review by Gary
Effectiveness
Value
I've been trying to replace my old Protien drink but have been reluctant to buy a 1Kg only to find that I don't like it but these samples are great just tried the chocolate, vanilla and coffee now I need to decide which one to buy as they are all great and easy to use (Posted on 28/01/2014)
Strawberry! Review by Aaron
Effectiveness
Value
I so wanted to get a sample of differnt favour protein powders before having to buy a big amount and not liking the flavour. Luckily i found this website and was happy when it had samples. I only wanted to drink protein powder in water so i needed something that would still taste good. I thought banana would be my best option but also wanted to try strawberry. I tried both and even though banana was good, Strawberry was the best! It tasted so good. Ill end up having two shakes at once when i buy some more (Posted on 24/01/2014)
so easy Review by Skye
Effectiveness
Value
easy to use on the go, just pop one into my gym bag and add it to the shaker when ready to drink, great flavour and lump free (Posted on 26/12/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 250 Reward Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: NZ Whey Protein 7 Single Serves Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Effectiveness